Degree Programs

The Department of Computer Science offers a CS Major with two different concentrations: Computer Systems and Information Systems. Both concentrations draw from a common core of computer science courses but differ in emphasis. Both concentrations provide students with preparation for a career in the computer field or the background necessary for studies at the graduate level.

We also offer a CS Minor, which gives the students an opportunity to explore core computer science ideas (programming, systems, and theory), take CS electives in their area(s) of interest, and pursue another major.

Computer Systems Concentration

Information Systems Concentration

Computer Science Minor